Tour de France Results

Here you can find the winners of the race Tour de Frace from 1980 till today:

1990Greg LeMond3h 45m 41s
1991Miguel Indurain4h 40m 07s
1992Miguel Indurain4h 57m 11s
1993Miguel Indurain4h 56m 10s
1994Miguel Indurain4h 59m 15s
1995Miguel Indurain4h 59m 40s
1996Bjarne Riis5h 19m 07s
1997Jan Ullrich5h 15m 21s
1998Marco Pantani5h 22m 56s
1999Lance Armstrong5h 09m 56s
2000Lance Armstrong5h 09m 21s
2001Lance Armstrong5h 20m 26s
2002Lance Armstrong5h 21m 11s
2003Lance Armstrong5h 17m 17s
2004Lance Armstrong5h 21m 09s
2005Lance Armstrong5h 29m 12s
2006Floyd Landis87h 12m 59s
2007Alberto Contador86h 40m 27s
2008Carlos Sastre89h 39m 36s
2009Alberto Contador85h 48m 35s
2010Andy Schleck91h 59m 27s
2011Cadel Evans87h 34m 14s
2012Bradley Wiggins87h 34m 47s
2013Chris Froome83h 56m 20s
2014Vincenzo Nibali89h 59m 06s
2015Chris Froome84h 46m 14s
2016Chris Froome89h 04m 48s
2017Chris Froome89h 04m 48s
2018Geraint Thomas89h 17m 13s
2019Egan Bernal89h 59m 06s
2020Tadej Pogacar89h 59m 07s
2021Tadej Pogacar87h 07m 20s

Want to learn more about the winners? Here are the most famous cyclists of all time!